Customer Reviews


  • Wong Jun Wei Avatar
    Wong Jun Wei

    On time, item received without issue, able to see real time tracking, price is ok. Recommended.

    12/01/2018
    Lina Woo Avatar
    Lina Woo

    Service was awesome. Fast collection and delivery! Recommend the service to all!

    11/21/2018
    Ashley Tong Avatar
    Ashley Tong

    Was my first time ever arranging a courier delivery as I needed something urgently. I found ixpress online after searching extensively and read some pretty good reviews so I tried it.

    Booked a delivery at 11 am (Sat) from East side to Central area, and selected 'deliver within 5h'. So I was extremely happy to have received it in less just over an hour. The entire process was extremely hassle-free.

    Agent Md Jasri was super reliable and contacted me each step of the way.

    Thanks!

    10/27/2018
    Agnes Tan Avatar
    Agnes Tan

    Timely update on apps, can trace driver for pick up, can trace delivery after pick up. Will receive email instantly with pictures of destination to ensure documents are delivered correctly. Rate is very reasonable. Response time of job has been quick.

    10/15/2018
    liu kristy Avatar
    liu kristy

    First tine using for my company and I was nervous using it as it was for our top notch customer. However, exceeding expectation! the driver came early and took extra care to leave me a message to say that it has been delivered and received by the maid. Excellent service! Definitely using it for my company's delivery again.

    10/09/2018
    Jeremy Tan Avatar
    Jeremy Tan

    First time using the service and it exceeded expectations. Delivery was on time and the courier tracker (provides real time update on driver position) was very useful. Most of all, special mention to the driver Nurisman who braved the F1 traffic mess, with a smile, and delivered the document promptly. Will definitely arrange future deliveries through them..

    9/14/2018
    chewy JaS Avatar
    chewy JaS

    I was searching for a courier service urgently for a next day pick up and delivery job and came across Ixpress647. After keying in my criteria on the website, I was assigned a courier driver completed with name and contact number.

    As I forget to mention to collect payment from receiver, I called the driver up and Gin picked up and noted on my request promptly. It's good that I do not have to go through the usual customer service to handle my request and to pass message around.

    Collection and delivery was all on time. Throughout the process, I received emails to inform me of the status. One email to state that the documents was collected, another email with a link to track the location of the driver and lastly an email upon successful delivery with signature and photo proof. All these and with a reasonable price too.

    I am very satisfied with the service. Highly recommended and will definitely order my courier here again next time if I need it.

    Thank you! 🙂

    8/17/2018
    Melody Yap Avatar
    Melody Yap

    Friendly service and trustworthy driver. Driver was patient and polite. Affordable rates as well even on a holiday!

    6/15/2018
    Julie Anna Avatar
    Julie Anna

    Great Service!! Item collected super fast after confirmed order!! Was notify through Sms and email that item's delivered! You guys are really a savior! Thumbs UP!!

    6/15/2018
    Classi Gear Avatar
    Classi Gear

    Efficient, honest and speedy.Great customer service!

    6/12/2018
    Navya Ashok Avatar
    Navya Ashok

    It’s the most reliable and trust worthy courier service.. every time I book I will get prompt delivery and very affordable services ..

    6/11/2018
    Pop Candy Sg Avatar
    Pop Candy Sg

    Quick and efficient came earlier than I expected!

    6/10/2018
    Irma Sugarlove Avatar
    Irma Sugarlove

    Reliable and trustworthy. Thank you Agent Cheston Sng! For your friendly and prompt service.

    6/07/2018
    Sabariah Bahnan Avatar
    Sabariah Bahnan

    Prompt and good service.Thank you.

    6/07/2018
google logoIxpress647Ixpress647
4.5 Stars - Based on 176 User Reviews

 

Email address

Address

54 Genting lane, #06-02, Unit H2 Block 2 Ruby Land Complex, 349562