Reviews

  • Sean Siow Avatar
    Sean Siow

    I am happy with the service!!!

    8/02/2020
    Humairah Joehari Avatar
    Humairah Joehari

    Thanks ixpress for such swift and efficient delivery to my recipient! Appreciate this hard work! 🙂

    7/29/2020
    Peggy Lee Avatar
    Peggy Lee

    fast and efficient from pickup to delivery. Great job, will definitely recommend and use again!

    7/28/2020
    Muhammad Rizqi Febriansyah Avatar
    Muhammad Rizqi Febriansyah

    One of the most affordable and trustworthy courier service in Singapore! Thanks 🙂

    7/21/2020
    Ganesh R Avatar
    Ganesh R

    The service worked very well. Rates are very attractive and tracking is very good.

    7/20/2020
    A R-T Avatar
    A R-T

    The delivery I ordered was for the following day by 5pm. Instead, they delivered it on the same day! Amazingly efficient!

    7/17/2020
    Sin Hui Avatar
    Sin Hui

    Very good services.

    7/16/2020
    Mengz Yeo Avatar
    Mengz Yeo

    Efficient, faster than expected. Trust Worthy, with tracking available online and documented, you can set your mind at ease. Value for money too. Highly recommended !

    7/16/2020
    Dennis N Avatar
    Dennis N

    Drivers can consistent and the support team on chat is responsive. Very easy to arrange with them. Kudos!

    7/13/2020
    Julie He Avatar
    Julie He

    Very fast. The delivery girl was friendly. Will sure use next time.

    7/10/2020
    Bryan Wee Avatar
    Bryan Wee

    Really positive experience that was quick and superb.

    7/08/2020
    Agnes Chai Avatar
    Agnes Chai

    Prompt delivery and reasonable prices. Courier is polite too.

    7/03/2020
    Xnoob 2017 Avatar
    Xnoob 2017

    Amazing service

    6/29/2020
    qianying K. Avatar
    qianying K.

    Impress by the smooth and efficiency from pick up to delivery!! Thank you delivery man Mr Mardi for your excellent service!! Item is well received by receiver within less than 3 hours when i only opt for delivery by 10pm! Appreciate the fast delivery! Thumbs up for you!👍👍

    6/26/2020
    Yen Chan Avatar
    Yen Chan

    Prompt pick-up and delivered on time.

    6/24/2020
    Swapna Mitter Avatar
    Swapna Mitter

    Always reliable and pretty much on time

    6/23/2020
    Rachel Chin Avatar
    Rachel Chin

    Best price you’ll ever get for printer-less, fuss free pick-up and delivery. By sheer luck, I placed an order for pick up and the item was delivered the SAME DAY. The website can be a bit tricky to use, but the livechat is very responsive within 0900-2100. The trick is when you add sender/recipient, it’ll be easier if you save them first. Input address first, phone number last.

    6/19/2020
    Vincent Chong Avatar
    Vincent Chong

    Affordable and nice service!

    6/19/2020
    Kristin Dwek Avatar
    Kristin Dwek

    I’ve had very positive experiences with all my orders! Thank you.

    6/14/2020
    Jeft Wong Avatar
    Jeft Wong

    Excellent service with good price!

    6/13/2020
    Lorena Loshini Avatar
    Lorena Loshini

    Saiful was really prompt in his replies. Excellent service… thanks again Saiful!

    6/12/2020
    Bobby Tan Avatar
    Bobby Tan

    Overall good value and good customer support

    6/12/2020
    Glennie Torre Avatar
    Glennie Torre

    Fast delivery

    6/11/2020
    Weitong Wang Avatar
    Weitong Wang

    Ordered deliver by same day 10 pm but actually delivered around 2pm, about 1 hour after placing the order, extremely fast and intact item.

    6/11/2020
    Sharon Wee Avatar
    Sharon Wee

    Driver very friendly and profesional! Thumbs up!

    6/11/2020
    Sherry R Avatar
    Sherry R

    I don’t know why I never come across this company fleet earlier. Price is good and super reasonable, very efficient for collection and delivery. Easy to book and no hassle at all. Only downside is that they only accept cash. Perhaps in future there will be other modes of payment. Very happy first experience!

    6/10/2020
    Sam Yan Avatar
    Sam Yan

    The driver is very polite and ensure he called you before he comes. Really happy with his service.

    6/09/2020
    Jennifer Y Avatar
    Jennifer Y

    There was a little hiccup initially as driver unaware of order requested. However, it was soon resolved after few minutes. The driver came to pick up the document and delivered within 45mins which was quite unexpected. The delivery was successfully completed on time. Driver is so polite and patient too.

    6/09/2020
    SaraH Maria Avatar
    SaraH Maria

    First time customer and very happy customer. Well and reasonably priced. Will definitely use them again and HIGHLY recommended. Thank you for making courier service affordable without compromising the quality.

    6/08/2020
    Darlene May Reyes Avatar
    Darlene May Reyes

    Impressed! Despite COVID19, they managed to deliver my goods within a day with live updates, worth every centavo I paid ($7)!

    6/08/2020
  • Thumb Avatar
    Thumb

    My cancelled order was quickly attended to. Prompt reply n delivery. Polite n professional service from the chat room, answering my queries. The courier man ( she is a lady actually) displays pleasant personality when she came pick up my parcel since it was a last minute arrangement on her side.

    6/07/2020
    Guili Zhu Avatar
    Guili Zhu

    very fast delivery, expected 60-90min but delivered within 30 min.

    6/05/2020
    Jass Chiang Avatar
    Jass Chiang

    Online search for a quick delivery service for my recipient. This is 1 of the lowest priced same day delivery company, a few others overpriced!
    Had used twice in 2020 for

    6/04/2020
    Jass Chiang Avatar
    Jass Chiang

    Online search for a quick delivery service for my recipient. This is 1 of the lowest priced same day delivery company, a few others overpriced!Had used twice in 2020 for

    6/04/2020
    Jesyn Ong Avatar
    Jesyn Ong

    Been using this services for few times and the courier driver is reliable :)Highly recommend

    6/03/2020
    Keziah Chang Avatar
    Keziah Chang

    Customer service was very responsive in helping change the item collection date. Item delivery was also prompt and received earlier than expected.

    5/31/2020
    Wai Kin Chooi Avatar
    Wai Kin Chooi

    The entire process was seamless, like it!

    5/31/2020
    wen wei chionh Avatar
    wen wei chionh

    Would like to take this opportunity to commend Mr Tan York Wee for his excellent service. Due to miscommunication, the recipient of the package was not home for over an hour. Mr Tan went out of his way to wait for an hour for the recipient to return home, in order to make sure the package was delivered to the right hands.

    Thanks for the excellent service Mr Tan!

    5/29/2020
    wen wei chionh Avatar
    wen wei chionh

    Would like to take this opportunity to commend Mr Tan York Wee for his excellent service. Due to miscommunication, the recipient of the package was not home for over an hour. Mr Tan went out of his way to wait for an hour for the recipient to return home, in order to make sure the package was delivered to the right hands. Thanks for the excellent service Mr Tan!

    5/29/2020
    Mayra H Avatar
    Mayra H

    Fantastic Smooth Service! will definitely engage again!

    5/28/2020
    Ann Aludra Avatar
    Ann Aludra

    I’m so grateful I discovered this service! Definitely cheaper (waaaaaay cheaper) than other immediate-delivery services I have used before. I was able to get a driver very promptly. Will definitely use your services from now on, and recommend to others. 👍🏽

    5/28/2020
    Pf Leong Avatar
    Pf Leong

    friendly and timely delivery

    5/27/2020
    Chin Joo Quek Avatar
    Chin Joo Quek

    Very punctual. Comes exactly at noon as requested and the courier is very professional.

    5/26/2020
    Jeslin Tay Avatar
    Jeslin Tay

    The courier service is good and fast! It is very efficiency that solved my problem. Whenever the delivery man go to which locations that job is done, you can receive it from mail. Very professional and responsible. I really appreciated it. Thank you !😃🙏👍👍👍

    5/23/2020
    eleanor tan Avatar
    eleanor tan

    this is excellent! The website is easy and uncomplicated and really seamless, from point to point. Delivery driver is also very friendly and patient.

    5/22/2020
    eleanor tan Avatar
    eleanor tan

    this is excellent! The website is easy and uncomplicated and really seamless, from point to point. Delivery driver is also very friendly and patient.

    5/22/2020
    cheong fu sheng Avatar
    cheong fu sheng

    Great experience, delivery was made swiftly 🙂

    5/22/2020
    cheong fu sheng Avatar
    cheong fu sheng

    Great experience, delivery was made swiftly 🙂

    5/22/2020
    Cee Campo Avatar
    Cee Campo

    Fast and Reliable Service.

    5/21/2020
    Cee Campo Avatar
    Cee Campo

    Fast and Reliable Service.

    5/21/2020
    Rayman Thomas Avatar
    Rayman Thomas

    Very satisfied customer

    5/21/2020
    Rayman Thomas Avatar
    Rayman Thomas

    Very satisfied customer

    5/21/2020
    Kathleen Liew Avatar
    Kathleen Liew

    Efficient, on time

    5/20/2020
    Nur Sazrin Sapuan Avatar
    Nur Sazrin Sapuan

    My first time engaging their service, 100% satisfied. Fuss free , reliable, punctual and cost efficient. That’s what logistics is all about. Thanx guys! 👍👍

    5/18/2020
    Erin Wang Avatar
    Erin Wang

    Very fast and efficient. Thumbs up!

    5/18/2020
    Liti Tandjung Avatar
    Liti Tandjung

    Good service.Deviled on timeVery careful driver counter check the delivery address.

    5/16/2020
    Sharon Lim Avatar
    Sharon Lim

    Fuss free service, pick up and delivery service was fast, price reasonable too. Very impressive, from place order, pick up from north, deliver to west, all settle within an hour.

    5/12/2020
    Jane Ping Avatar
    Jane Ping

    1st time used. very convenient and service is good like easy to tracking my parcel. very responsible when delivery. especially will send pictures of the parcel by emailed to proof item successfully delivered.

    5/12/2020
    Roland Lek Avatar
    Roland Lek

    first time using their service, was very please with their services and the speed they took, request for pick up at 2pm , the item reach me before 3pm , from bukit panjang to serangoon, thumps up for the services

    5/11/2020
    Karen Lee Avatar
    Karen Lee

    Very reliable courier. Will use them more often.

    5/11/2020
  • Lydia Phang Avatar
    Lydia Phang

    My experience was a smooth and pleasant one. Driver was very punctual with pick up and delivery, very professional. Would use it again if delivery is required.

    5/11/2020
    Tan Eric Avatar
    Tan Eric

    Courier is responsible and punctual, price is reasonable as well. Highly recommend.

    5/11/2020
    Joyce Law Avatar
    Joyce Law

    My Driver Kelvin is really nice and friendly. Totally would recommend their service! Price is cheap and delivery is fast.

    5/10/2020
    ortho spine Avatar
    ortho spine

    Great service! Would definitely use ixpress again.

    5/09/2020
    Princess Light Avatar
    Princess Light

    Highly recommend their services.

    5/08/2020
    Ros Farzana Avatar
    Ros Farzana

    Quick delivery, the item was delivered within an hour! Highly recommended.

    5/08/2020
    tsunami torrent Avatar
    tsunami torrent

    Very friendly and efficient service!

    5/08/2020
    Mary Lim Avatar
    Mary Lim

    1st time using IX press and was very impressed by their seamless, impeccable services starting from booking the courier service right to receipt of my purchased items! Kudos, keep up the awesome services !Will utilise IX press from now on…

    5/07/2020
    Ms B Avatar
    Ms B

    First time using. Speed is great.

    5/07/2020
    Rose Jee Avatar
    Rose Jee

    Super happy with the service provided by IXpress!! Can’t be more happy to recommend them to my friends and associates to use their service.You are my number one now!! Thank you!

    5/07/2020
    Mr Milk Avatar
    Mr Milk

    Quick, easy, convenient.

    5/07/2020
    Munn Iskandar Avatar
    Munn Iskandar

    afforable service during this time of need, trustworthy

    5/07/2020
    Gavin Tan Avatar
    Gavin Tan

    Reliable apps and service, value for money.

    5/07/2020
    jasxteo Avatar
    jasxteo

    Came across this service when I needed to get my IC back from Tuas South some years back. Service is good and affordable. this time round I need some urgent materials from a seller that I need during COVID-19 and this service never fails to disappoint me.

    5/07/2020
    Agnes Ng Avatar
    Agnes Ng

    Delivery completed way ahead of time! Great! Thanks alot!

    4/30/2020
    Chien Lim Avatar
    Chien Lim

    Driver Md Shafi was very responsible and responsive. He called me when he couldn’t get the seller. Thumbs up.

    4/30/2020
    Daniel Tay Avatar
    Daniel Tay

    Very smooth and good

    4/30/2020
    Jaslynn Teo Avatar
    Jaslynn Teo

    Pick up on time & deliver the document within 2 hours

    4/30/2020
    mew mew Avatar
    mew mew

    Great service. Highly recommended for consumers like myself. Customer Service is also top notch.

    4/30/2020
    Corinne Yong Avatar
    Corinne Yong

    My first time booking courier service with iXpress. The customer service is excellent. They were very helpful in accommodating the pick up time as I made the booking last minute and the clinic was closing in 1.5 hours for medications to be picked up. The live chat staff assisted in contacting the operation staff to assist. Parcel was picked up within 20min! Highly recommend their services.

    4/30/2020
    KAY KELLY Avatar
    KAY KELLY

    Fast and efficient

    4/30/2020
    Alicia Ng Avatar
    Alicia Ng

    Great Services, Friendly and helpful people.

    4/30/2020
    SEAN Avatar
    SEAN

    I am quite satisfied with this quick delivery. There are no available slots for same day delivery, but IXPRESS provide the successful deliver to my customer. Thanks for me to keep my promise. Sean

    4/30/2020
    Thang Kham Kit Avatar
    Thang Kham Kit

    very fast and good service.

    4/30/2020
    Finance CK Star Avatar
    Finance CK Star

    Cool services! I place my order on Fri evening after office hour and services is promptly provided today as per my order. They do weekend delivery also at same rate. Upon collection and delivery, I receive email notification and driver’s contact number also provided. very reliable services & reasonable price. Love it! I will use their services from now on!

    4/30/2020
    Lucy A Avatar
    Lucy A

    First time trying this courier company out as GRAB and lalamove were charging exorbitant pricing. A trip to woodlands from Serangoon was really reasonable at $13 for a 1kg parcel. Although there was a hiccup, driver rectified it by fulfilling his delivery, making my friend a truly happy birthday girl. Thank you Yi Feng for delivering happiness as you promised!

    4/30/2020
    BB Mywoklife Avatar
    BB Mywoklife

    Prompt service.

    4/30/2020
    Jolyn Tan Avatar
    Jolyn Tan

    Fast and easy to order. Will use their services again!

    4/30/2020
    Seychelle Lee Avatar
    Seychelle Lee

    Sumit is the courier guy that pick up my order, he is very accommodating and responsive to my request and deliver on time, in fact he completed the job much earlier than the time given. First time using this platform for collection/delivery, very impressed with his service and is not costly at all. Will use their courier service again…. Highly recommended!

    4/30/2020
    Jein Sacapano Avatar
    Jein Sacapano

    I was looking for a more affordable courier to use and I stumbled upon this company! Prices are really good and the delivery guy was very nice. He called once he reached and was very understanding when I told him that I had put the wrong address. I was also provided with a link to track my delivery.

    The only issue I had was I couldn’t find a way to cancel my request or even change any details. Oh and also, the website wasn’t very mobile browser friendly!

    Overall, would definitely use their services for next time!

    4/23/2020
  • Son of David R Avatar
    Son of David R

    fast & furious…

    4/23/2020
    Manu Taneja Avatar
    Manu Taneja

    Quick and efficient!!! Even in this circuit breaker period…I am impressed. The courier was supposed to be delivered by 10 pm today to its destination. It was collected around 2.40 and successfully delivered by 4.30 pm. The delivery guy did an excellent job.

    4/23/2020
    Lisia Chan Avatar
    Lisia Chan

    Excellent… all done within an hour!!

    4/23/2020
    Lily Kong Avatar
    Lily Kong

    1st time use and experience was smooth & good

    4/23/2020
    ken goo Avatar
    ken goo

    had my document delivery in time . Excellence service

    4/23/2020
    Marcella Risye Avatar
    Marcella Risye

    Needed to deliver an item bought from Carousel. Price is way way better than other more well-known delivery services for same day, live tracking courier. Great first-time experience, I would recommend!

    4/23/2020
    Margaret Lau Avatar
    Margaret Lau

    Easy to make an order. Help via WhatsApp was also very prompt. Excellent service! Will recommend to anyone in need of such service

    4/23/2020
    simin chen Avatar
    simin chen

    Thank you for my last minute order i sent in last night and able to deliver my items to my friend on the next day. It’s my first time using this service and I’m glad I found this company to delivery them on my behalf 😀 thank you..

    4/23/2020
    Marcella  Risye Avatar
    Marcella Risye

    Needed to deliver an item bought from Carousel. Price is way way better than other more well-known delivery services for same day, live tracking courier. Great first-time experience, I would recommend!

    4/20/2020
    Maurice Choo Avatar
    Maurice Choo

    Item was delivered as scheduled.

    3/19/2020
    Rooslina Mohd Nor Avatar
    Rooslina Mohd Nor

    Thank you so much for the service.
    Roger Tham came to collect on time at 2:00pm, very efficient, by 2:38pm the document was successfully delivered.

    3/10/2020
    Constance Chong Avatar
    Constance Chong

    Excellent service from Live Chat staff to Pickup staff. Thank you for this speedy job by the Delivery staff. Will definitely recommend others to use your service.

    3/10/2020
    Rooslina Mohd Nor Avatar
    Rooslina Mohd Nor

    Thank you so much for the service. Roger Tham came to collect on time at 2:00pm, very efficient, by 2:38pm the document was successfully delivered.

    3/10/2020
    Rotor Auto Electrical Pte Ltd Avatar
    Rotor Auto Electrical Pte Ltd

    Good Service.high efficiency

    2/19/2020
    pei tan Avatar
    pei tan

    Great services. Thank you. 🙂

    2/10/2020
    Azman Azman Avatar
    Azman Azman

    First time trying it, selected the “within 3 hrs delivery”. There were no issue, hassle or confusion from the pick up to the delivery. Item was delivered within 1.5hours. Excellent!

    2/06/2020
    Rainy Fhly Avatar
    Rainy Fhly
    positive review 

    Mr Rahim was very prompt in collecting the items. He called to enquire if I’m at home before sending the items over. And he was very flexible in timing wise, I can’t rush home on time, he told me he would send items to other customers first, I text him again after I reach home and he will come over. Its my first time booking from this company and I’m very satisfy and will recommend to my friends and family in future needs. Thanks. Happy 2020. ☺️

    1/04/2020
    Rainy CX Avatar
    Rainy CX

    Mr Rahim was very prompt in collecting the items. He called to enquire if I’m at home before sending the items over. And he was very flexible in timing wise, I can’t rush home on time, he told me he would send items to other customers first, I text him again after I reach home and he will come over. Its my first time booking from this company and I’m very satisfy and will recommend to my friends and family in future needs. Thanks. Happy 2020. ☺️

    1/04/2020
    Rainy Fhly Avatar
    Rainy Fhly

    Mr Rahim was very prompt in collecting the items. He called to enquire if I’m at home before sending the items over. And he was very flexible in timing wise, I can’t rush home on time, he told me he would send items to other customers first, I text him again after I reach home and he will come over. Its my first time booking from this company and I’m very satisfy and will recommend to my friends and family in future needs. Thanks. Happy 2020. ☺️

    1/04/2020
    RainyLum CX Avatar
    RainyLum CX

    Mr Rahim was very prompt in collecting the items. He called to enquire if I’m at home before sending the items over. And he was very flexible in timing wise, I can’t rush home on time, he told me he would send items to other customers first, I text him again after I reach home and he will come over. Its my first time booking from this company and I’m very satisfy and will recommend to my friends and family in future needs. Thanks. Happy 2020. ☺️

    1/04/2020
    Yvonne Pore Avatar
    Yvonne Pore
    positive review 

    The customer service & Lester (the courier person) provided good service all the way through. Lester made 2 trips to deliver the parcel, really appreciate his service! I would definitely use Ixpress again.

    12/21/2019
    Qei Ra Avatar
    Qei Ra

    It was my first time trying this service and was recommended by 1 of carousel user.. Super satisfied with their service… Prompt replies to any enquiries .. They will also update once collected and delivered our item … Highly recommended!!

    12/14/2019
    Jane Wong Avatar
    Jane Wong

    It was an easy and pleasant experience for urgent delivery to be made.
    The driver is efficient and friendly. It was beyond our expectations. Keep it up and Thank you.

    12/13/2019
    celia wong Avatar
    celia wong

    Delivered as planned. Driver was responsive. Will be back to use Ixpress647 again

    12/03/2019
    See Adalyn Avatar
    See Adalyn
    positive review 

    Good n friendly courier person. Booking is as easy as 123. Very impressive tracking system as well with photo showing as proof as well.

    11/19/2019
    Joyce Lim Avatar
    Joyce Lim

    Fuss free delivery request that was met with fast confirmation and fast pickup that was fulfilled in a efficient manner. Very impressed with the courier service provided by Rider Zul. Thank you very much

    11/12/2019
    Jocelyn Lee Avatar
    Jocelyn Lee

    Best courier service. Simply sign up an account and create orders. No more filling up airway bill notes. And they provide live tracking which helps us monitor where’s the driver. Impress with the efficiency from the driver.

    10/24/2019
    concernparent 4I2 Avatar
    concernparent 4I2

    Good experience with the service. The online chat was responsive and efficient. The delivery is good, the agent will call after parcel picked up and inform estimated delivery time

    10/22/2019
    Kevin Yan Avatar
    Kevin Yan

    Straight forward job order creation. Super fast delivery. Will use ixpress service again.

    10/03/2019
    Ong Meng Koon Avatar
    Ong Meng Koon
    positive review 

    Have used their services twice for same day delivery and find their services efficient and fuss-free. Will use again!

    8/28/2019
  • Jasmine Yang Avatar
    Jasmine Yang

    Very Good Service. My Client Received the items she needed on time .
    Thank you Mingjie and IXPRESS647

    8/27/2019
    Arv Ind Avatar
    Arv Ind
    positive review 

    reasonable price and good service!

    8/15/2019
    Amalyna Azman Avatar
    Amalyna Azman

    Very timely and price is also reasonable. Tracking is also available. I would recommend to anyone!

    7/26/2019
    Amalyna Azman Avatar
    Amalyna Azman

    Very timely and price is also reasonable. Tracking is also available. I would recommend to anyone!

    7/26/2019
    Pauline Yong Avatar
    Pauline Yong

    This is my first time using Ixpress and I am awesomely assured with the hassle-free online request, the efficiency of pick-up and assured delivery with details and photo via email!

    7/08/2019
    Cass Wong Avatar
    Cass Wong

    Been using IxExpress647 for most of our urgent collection and deliveries. Their services are excellent as well as their customer service team and their despatch riders.

    6/28/2019
    Harry Marshall Avatar
    Harry Marshall
    positive review 

    Great service. Super fast and reliable. DEFINITELY using again!

    6/24/2019
    K Teo Avatar
    K Teo

    My 1st time using iexpress. Speedy collection and delivery service.
    Impressed. Please keep up the good job. Thank You!

    6/12/2019
    Fong Mian Wong Avatar
    Fong Mian Wong

    Booking for courier service is seamless, I could also check with the customer service online when I have queries. The courier office is punctual, friendly and delivery quality service. Will definitely engage Ixpress again.

    5/20/2019
    Chiew Lang Tan Avatar
    Chiew Lang Tan

    Collected document at the stated time. Online Support very good and professsional. Overall, very satisfied with the service. Very good.

    5/09/2019
    Yanhuan Tan Avatar
    Yanhuan Tan

    First time engaging a courier service. I have a couple of questions to ask and the online help desk officer was very prompt to help. She is knowledgeable in her company service and was able to advise me correctly. The website is easy to navigate for a newbie like me. The driver (Mr JHA Kumar) was friendly, accommodative and replied to my text for arrangement. The pricing is reasonable and I can calculate how much I will be charged, on the site itself. Overall, a very pleasant and fuss-free experience. I will definitely recommend to others or use it again when needs arise.

    5/06/2019
    Lienoj Natahab Avatar
    Lienoj Natahab

    My document was pick up on time as promised and was delivered to recipient early within the requested time frame. ixpress647 is efficient and trust able courier service provider in town! Great service!

    4/15/2019
    Vica Andriani Avatar
    Vica Andriani

    I got the driver Mr. Rizalman, he’s great! Arranged for pickup at 10.30am, he came before 10am and delivered the thing by 10.30am. Great experience!

    4/03/2019
    Melitta Baker Avatar
    Melitta Baker

    Well done !! your staff Md Afiq he mange to deliver early time what i expected …. keep up …

    3/27/2019
    Sulaiman Said Avatar
    Sulaiman Said

    You can never get any courier service that is reliable, assuring, fast, and most importantly, affordable; in other companies except ixpress… highly recommended especially for those who does home online businesses… I would like to commend your driver, Raja, for his trustworthiness, quick initiatives, and up-selling skills…

    3/24/2019
    Emme Lee Avatar
    Emme Lee

    First time user. Impress with the service. Good!

    3/13/2019
    Annie Liaw Avatar
    Annie Liaw

    This is a great experience with Ixpress Logistic. On time and efficient. In addition, Ixpress Logistic will update the delivery status via email

    1/29/2019
    Jenny Oh Avatar
    Jenny Oh

    Have used them a few times. Items were always picked up and delivered within times stated. Charges are reasonable. I like the fact that they pick up from my place. saving me the hassle.

    1/28/2019
    Kcaren Ko Avatar
    Kcaren Ko
    positive review 

    I would like to rate Remy Yaacob 5 star, very punctual, responsible and efficient in sending our items to companies. 👍

    1/23/2019
    Khim Seah Avatar
    Khim Seah
    positive review 

    Courier staff is polite , efficient & responsible . Keep up the good work !

    1/16/2019
    Victor pang Avatar
    Victor pang

    The courier was punctual and polite. He was also quick to deliver the docs and he returned to me quickly.
    I am very pleased with the courier service. Keep up the good work. We need you.

    12/31/2018
    Zoe Shannon Yak Avatar
    Zoe Shannon Yak

    I placed my courier order late at night. But to my surprise, someone picked up my request. Courier Mr Chin was very responsive and accommodating to my requests. Delivery was prompt. So swift and fuss free. I was surprised as this is my first courier request. Thank you for making my first experience a good one!

    12/17/2018
    Kit Phey Ling Irena Avatar
    Kit Phey Ling Irena
    positive review 

    Reliable and efficient. Goods arrived in good condo

    12/07/2018
    Wong Jun Wei Avatar
    Wong Jun Wei

    On time, item received without issue, able to see real time tracking, price is ok. Recommended.

    12/01/2018
    Lina Woo Avatar
    Lina Woo
    positive review 

    Service was awesome. Fast collection and delivery! Recommend the service to all!

    11/21/2018
    Ashley Tong Avatar
    Ashley Tong

    Was my first time ever arranging a courier delivery as I needed something urgently. I found ixpress online after searching extensively and read some pretty good reviews so I tried it.

    Booked a delivery at 11 am (Sat) from East side to Central area, and selected ‘deliver within 5h’. So I was extremely happy to have received it in less just over an hour. The entire process was extremely hassle-free.

    Agent Md Jasri was super reliable and contacted me each step of the way.

    Thanks!

    10/27/2018
    Agnes Tan Avatar
    Agnes Tan

    Timely update on apps, can trace driver for pick up, can trace delivery after pick up. Will receive email instantly with pictures of destination to ensure documents are delivered correctly. Rate is very reasonable. Response time of job has been quick.

    10/15/2018
    liu kristy Avatar
    liu kristy

    First tine using for my company and I was nervous using it as it was for our top notch customer. However, exceeding expectation! the driver came early and took extra care to leave me a message to say that it has been delivered and received by the maid. Excellent service! Definitely using it for my company’s delivery again.

    10/09/2018
    Jeremy Tan Avatar
    Jeremy Tan

    First time using the service and it exceeded expectations. Delivery was on time and the courier tracker (provides real time update on driver position) was very useful. Most of all, special mention to the driver Nurisman who braved the F1 traffic mess, with a smile, and delivered the document promptly. Will definitely arrange future deliveries through them..

    9/14/2018
    chewy JaS Avatar
    chewy JaS

    I was searching for a courier service urgently for a next day pick up and delivery job and came across Ixpress647. After keying in my criteria on the website, I was assigned a courier driver completed with name and contact number.

    As I forget to mention to collect payment from receiver, I called the driver up and Gin picked up and noted on my request promptly. It’s good that I do not have to go through the usual customer service to handle my request and to pass message around.

    Collection and delivery was all on time. Throughout the process, I received emails to inform me of the status. One email to state that the documents was collected, another email with a link to track the location of the driver and lastly an email upon successful delivery with signature and photo proof. All these and with a reasonable price too.

    I am very satisfied with the service. Highly recommended and will definitely order my courier here again next time if I need it.

    Thank you! 🙂

    8/17/2018
  • YM Teo Avatar
    YM Teo

    Excellent…. Delivery guy Gin did a GOOD JOB. 3 boxes of cake handle and carried with great care, without a plastic bag.

    7/04/2018
    Melody Yap Avatar
    Melody Yap

    Friendly service and trustworthy driver. Driver was patient and polite. Affordable rates as well even on a holiday!

    6/15/2018
    Julie Anna Avatar
    Julie Anna

    Great Service!! Item collected super fast after confirmed order!! Was notify through Sms and email that item’s delivered! You guys are really a savior! Thumbs UP!!

    6/15/2018
    Classi Gear Avatar
    Classi Gear

    Efficient, honest and speedy.Great customer service!

    6/12/2018
    Navya Ashok Avatar
    Navya Ashok

    It’s the most reliable and trust worthy courier service.. every time I book I will get prompt delivery and very affordable services ..

    6/11/2018
    Pop Candy Sg Avatar
    Pop Candy Sg

    Quick and efficient came earlier than I expected!

    6/10/2018
    Irma Sugarlove Avatar
    Irma Sugarlove

    Reliable and trustworthy. Thank you Agent Cheston Sng! For your friendly and prompt service.

    6/07/2018
    Sabariah Bahnan Avatar
    Sabariah Bahnan

    Prompt and good service.Thank you.

    6/07/2018
google logoIxpress647Ixpress647
4.6 Stars – Based on 349 User Reviews

Featured And Mentioned On